Subscribe to our mailing list

Here at DMC World Magazine, we work hard to bring you the very best interviews, latest mixes, reviews and much more for free! If you'd like to hear about all our latest exclusives then why not sign up to our weekly newsletter which will drop all of these things directly into your inbox once a week!

* indicates required
Email Format
Close
Blog entries categorized under Buzz Chart

Buzz Chart

165 posts in this category
Thursday, 11 February 2016 Buzz Chart
Mat Zo hits the Buzz No'1 this week with the unique "Soul Food", the first fresh slice of happiness from his new album 'Self Assemble' and creating a Worldwide smile. Taking over the Buzz chart No'1 yet again are those two Dutch house hippies Chocolate Puma and the groovy "Listen To The Talk" and they sure know how to spank those club speakers!
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 04 February 2016 Buzz Chart
The most amazing Buzz No'1 this week comes from the genius mind of Icarus and Aurora with "Home", getting so much love across the genre's and radio, looking set to become a classic dance moment in 2016. Flipping over to the Buzz Night No'1 and it's the return of an old classic "Phatt Bass" refreshed by Wolfpack & Warp Brothers for 2016 and ready to destroy a new generation of speakers.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 28 January 2016 Buzz Chart
"Nobody Does It Better" and that is why Michael Calfan you are this weeks Buzz No'1 sir, all over the airwaves and over a million hits to boot. Generating a big storm at No'1 in the Night Buzz is Yves V & Swanky Tunes with "Out Of Gravity", a monster track of emotion and energy for the biggest of sets.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 21 January 2016 Buzz Chart
The Queen of House music Barbara Tucker and Federico Scavo hit the Buzz No'1 with the uplifting "Live Your Life", all over radio and bringing the smiley face back to the dancefloor. It's been teased for many months but now the 2 juggernauts of the festival arenas come together with "Hollywood", yes Afrojack and Hardwell raise the roof and destroy the Buzz Night No'1.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 14 January 2016 Buzz Chart
A welcome return to Buzz No'1 for Eats Everything with the wonky wonder "Big Discs" that's been a monster all over R1 this week and sure to be an Ibiza gem. We get an action packed Buzz Night No'1 with MOTi's remix on "Killer" from Patrolla and of course Adamski and Seal, always a huge track but now taken to another level for 2016.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 07 January 2016 Buzz Chart
We start the new year with the gorgeous "It's My Man" that brings in the first Buzz No'1 of 2016 with a smile, Mickey the Exploited wonder producer drops a crossover beauty. King of the Night Buzz for 2016 we have the birthday boy Hardwell and the flying "Blackout" for Revealed. So many big tunes landed this week it's going to be a big battle for future places as we gather the Buzz in for the magazine. *Audio will be added to the chart the minute labels are ready to preview with us.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 10 December 2015 Buzz Chart
So we have the mysterious 19EIGHTY7 taking over clubland and Buzz No'1 right now with that cheeky "Let's Get It On" a hot pick for 2016. Bringing peace and "Harmony" to the Night Buzz No1 we have 2 of the biggest producers in the game, Nicky Romero & Stadiumx come together and deliver a huge melody and hook to nail those peaktime sets.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 03 December 2015 Buzz Chart
So good to see the legendary Octave One taking the Buzz Chart No'1 this week with that magical Paul Woolford remix of "Jazzo/Lose Myself", going to be an absolute essential weapon for sets. Over on the Night Buzz No'1 we have DMC World Champion DJ A-Trak teaming up with Zoofunktion for the feel good big room smasher "Place On Earth".
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 26 November 2015 Buzz Chart
Riton flies into the Buzz No'1 this week with "Rinse & Repeat" after getting so much love come in from the A-list crew and earworms into a monster release. In the Buzz Night we have another No'1 title for Hardwell and his lead track from "United We Are" that gets a huge Armin van Buuren remix and looks set to bring the house down everytime.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 19 November 2015 Buzz Chart
Undercatt flips the classic "Sweet Disposition" into a Buzz No'1 drama, all the beauty and emotion but redefined into something a little twisted. A very tough fight for the Night Buzz with Hardwell's huge remix album landing but we give the No'1 crown to Julian Calor and the mighty "Power", such a big vocal and hook to slam the dancefloor.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 12 November 2015 Buzz Chart
Higher Self & Lurker shake the Buzz No'1 position this week for Musical Freedom, and in the night Buzz it's all about the new "Origami" from Florian Picasso with the fresh "Want It Back" vocals that's been a key track all summer
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 05 November 2015 Buzz Chart
The secret 2015 edit that has been smashing sets in Ibiza is finally at Buzz No'1, yes the classic Dominica 'Gotta Let You Go' is ready to drop, hallelujah! Something very special from Axwell /\ Ingrosso at Night Buzz No'1 with "This Time', it's a monster track and all profits will be donated to charity helping the children's refugee crisis across Europe
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 29 October 2015 Buzz Chart
Who better to "Turn It Up" and hit Buzz Chart No'1 than Will Clarke, the Dirty Bird darling that is all over the big guns playlists and definitely one of our hero's of 2015. Marching into the Night Buzz top spot it's Kill FM and the hypnotic "Fresh", been a killer track at many festivals this summer and now set to dominate dancefloors everywhere.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 22 October 2015 Buzz Chart
Hitting the Buzz No'1 again is the Chemicals with a very special remix on "Sometimes I Feel So Deserted" from the legendary Carl Craig! Yes an epic 10 minute C2 remix that has blown this chart apart. The highlight of ADE was watching Oliver's dance routine with Tiesto on the mainstage to "Wombass" and super shuffled it to our night Buzz No1.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 08 October 2015 Buzz Chart
The Duke drops a beautiful EP of house music and hits the Buzz No'1 with the gorgeous "Melt". Your guaranteed an uplifting banger with R3hab & Headhunterz joining forces in the studio and "Won't Stop Rocking" smashes the Buzz No'1 and the office speakers.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 01 October 2015 Buzz Chart
Another global smash from Joe Stone starting with a Buzz No'1 for "Freak" with Daser. Something special for Revealed's 200th release and who else but the bossman Hardwell Fe Jake Reese to smash it and own the Buzz Night No'1 with a very "Mad World".
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 24 September 2015 Buzz Chart
22 years is a bloody long time since it's legendary Murk release for The Fog, and now it's back and smashed the Buzz No'1 position with a brilliant remix from those Rhythm Masters. Giving us a dirty Buzz No'1 in the Night chart it's those Chocolate Puma kings and the unique Tommie Sunshine with DJ Funk, big release on Oliver Heldens label Heldeep that will get you stompin'.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 17 September 2015 Buzz Chart
Disclosure's "Omen" scores a second Buzz No1 this week with 2 special remixes from Claptone and Claude Von Stroke ahead of their new album Caracal. Our Night Buzz winner has been killing the mainroom and festivals all summer with those twisted bass hooks, congratulations to Curbi & Bougenvilla for dropping the "Butterfly Effect" on us to get to No'1.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 10 September 2015 Buzz Chart
The legendary Soulwax hits another special remix out the park and bang it straight into the Buzz No'1 spot with their future disco touch on Tame Impala's "Let It Happen". For 7 years Hardwell & Armin van Buuren have been voted the No'1 DJ's in the World and now they go "Off The Hook" on a joint production that is a festival monster around the globe.
Tags: Untagged

Latest Buzz Chart - Day & Night

Thursday, 03 September 2015 Buzz Chart
It's been one of the biggest house anthems of the year and now with the legend Roger Sanchez dropping a huge remix on "Chicago" from Apres you can hear why this smashed No'1 this week. In the night chart it doesn't get much bigger than a collaboration between 2 of the biggest producers on the planet, no "Chemicals" needed to see why Tiesto & Don Diablo have lifted the Buzz No'1 crown.
Tags: Untagged

Translate ::